Oncology Club Committee

Current EC Members of Oncology Club  :

 

 No. Designation No Name Contact E-mail
 1. Chairman 01 Prof. M.A.Hai 01911361650 haima@dhaka.net
 2. Vice Chairman 02 Prof.Md.Hafizur Rahman Ansary 01711242233 hr_ansary@yahoo.com
Vacant Vacant Vacant
 3. General Secretary 01 Prof.A.M.M.Shariful Alam 01819286056 nicrh2002@gmail.com
4. Treasurer 01 Prof.Ahmed Sayeed 01819242781 dr.sayeed55@yahoo.com
5. Joint Secretary 02 Prof.Sk.Golam Mostafa 01819239017 drmostofa2010@gmail.com
Prof.Farhad Haleem 01819213236 donaroncology@yahoo.com
 6. Office Secretary 01 Dr.Mostafa Aziz Sumon 01918181379 mostafa_sumon@yahoo.com
 7. Assistant Office Secretary 01 Mr. A.H.M.Tasnim 01730022652 abuhasnat.tasnim@sanofi-aventis.com
 8. Publication Secretary(General) 01 Md. Mahbubur Rahman 01911840095 drmahbub_87@yahoo.com
 9. Publication Secretary (Executive) 01 Dr. Mahbubur Rahman 01755592996 dr.mahbub@gmail.com
 10. Scientific Secretary 01 Dr.Asif Mujtaba Mahmud 01819238333 asifmahmud60@gmail.com
 11. Media Secretary 01 Mr.Mahbubur Rahim Udoy 01711600051 udoy@channelitv.net
 12. Entertainment Secretary 01 Dr.Abul Ahsan 01711374480 abulahsan1960@yahoo.com
 13. International Affairs Secretary 01 Dr.R.B.Karim rbkarim@xs4all.nl
 14. Assistant International Affairs Secretary 01 Dr.A.F.M.Kamal Uddin 01819223519 kamal1325@yahoo.com
 15. E.C.Members 12 Prof. Mohammad Ali 01715275822 mohammad.ali_bd@yahoo.com
Dr.Khoorsheed Jahan Maula 01715011022 masalamurology@yahoo.com
Prof.Md.Moarraf Hossen 01199-835373 moarraf@yahoo.com
Prof.Ahsan Shamim 01712241991 shamim1279@gmail.com
Prof. Md.Mofazzel Hossain
Prof.Shahana Afroz 01711810242 nmcdhaka@agni.com
Maj.Gen.(Dr.)Harun Ur Rashid 01711878830 harunuro@yahoo.com
Prof.A.B.M.Abdullah
Dr. Pinaki Bhattacharya 01711-566806
Dr.Molla Md. Abu Sayeed 01713010189 X
Dr.Ferdous Shahriar Sayed 01914001377 ferdous_sayed@yahoo.co.uk
Dr.Shahana Pervin 01819299334 shahana.pervin@yahoo.com
 16. Advisors 04 Prof.Badroddoza Chowdhury
National Professor M.R.Khan
Barrister Rafiqul Haque
Prof.Mirza Mazharul Islam 01715020219 nusrat I@bangla.net
                  Total 32